Terms of Service

General terms of delivery and payment

validity

Our delivery and payment conditions apply to all sales without exception. Orders and other agreements are only valid after our written confirmation. The purchaser's terms and conditions of purchase are expressly rejected.

 

Offer and conclusion of contract

Offers are always subject to change unless they are expressly limited in time. Offers require written confirmation. In the case of confirmed orders, the prices are fixed, but we reserve the right to adjust the price accordingly in the event of price increases for which we are not responsible (e.g. tax increases, wage increases, price changes on the part of our upstream suppliers). Cost estimates for custom-made products and repair work are always non-binding. Technical changes reserved.


Shipping way

We are free to choose the shipping route. In the case of special requests, e.g. express shipments, express items, etc., the additional costs are also borne by the recipient. The goods are always dispatched at the risk of the customer. In the event of transport damage, the recipient must apply to the respective transport company for a report.

 

Wrong orders / returned goods

Incorrect orders will only be taken back if we are responsible for them and the goods are in perfect condition. Processing fees are not charged for this. If, in individual cases, incorrect orders or returned goods are accepted as a gesture of goodwill, the following requirements must be observed:
a) Item number, item description, delivery note date and number as well as invoice number must be specified.
b) The return must be made free.
c) The returned goods must be in perfect condition.
d) The goods must correspond to the item number (s) listed on the delivery note. Under no circumstances will individual parts removed from an article be taken back.
e) Processing fees of 5 % of the net goods value, but at least 15 euros, will be charged for taking back.

 

Packing and shipping costs

Will be charged at cost.

Delivery times

The specified delivery times are non-binding. Exceeding this does not entitle the buyer to withdraw from the contract. The assertion of claims for damages is excluded. Part deliveries are permitted.

Warranty and notices of defects

The seller is liable to the exclusion of further claims for defects in the goods that he has to repair all those parts free of charge or, at his option, to deliver new parts that have become defective or unusable within 6 months due to verifiable material or work defects and such to the seller immediately Notification of the defect became known in writing. The buyer must allow the seller the necessary time and opportunity to carry out the replacement delivery. Replaced parts become the property of the seller. Complaints can only be considered if they have been communicated to the seller in writing within one week of receipt of the goods. The following are excluded from the obligation to pay compensation: Damage caused by natural wear and tear, negligent or improper handling or violent damage. Conversion of the purchase contract, reduction of the purchase price or claims for damages of any kind are excluded. The warranty expires if repairs or changes or replacements of individual parts are carried out by parties other than the seller or the supplying company.

Retention of title

The delivered goods remain our property until all claims from the business relationship with the customer have been paid. The purchaser may sell goods belonging to us in the ordinary course of business. In the event of a sale, the purchaser assigns all payment claims to us in advance. If our property is mixed with other goods, the assignment takes place in the amount of the value proportion of our goods. If the value of our securities exceeds our claims by more than 25%, we will immediately release fully paid security items at our option upon written request by the customer. The extended retention of title also applies.

Payment terms

Invoices are payable net cash within 30 days of the invoice date. If payment is received within 14 days, we grant 2% a discount if all payment obligations from previous services have been met. If the 30-day payment period is exceeded, we are entitled to charge default interest. The interest rate is the standard market interest rates of the major banks. We expressly reserve the right to deliver cash on delivery.

Data storage

We are entitled to use and save personal data of the customer.

Place of fulfillment

and place of jurisdiction is Bingen.

en_USEnglish

Allgemeine Lieferungs- und Zahlungsbedingungen

 

Gültigkeit
Für sämtliche Verkäufe gelten ausnahmslos unsere Liefer- und Zahlungsbedingungen. Aufträge und sonstige Vereinbarungen werden erst durch unsere schriftliche Bestätigung gültig. Den Einkaufsbedingungen des Bestellers wird ausdrücklich widersprochen.

Angebot und Vertragsabschluß
Angebote sind stets freibleibend, soweit sie nicht ausdrücklich befristet sind. Angebote bedürfen der schriftlichen Bestätigung. Bei bestätigten Aufträgen sind die Preise fest, wir behalten uns jedoch vor, bei Preissteigerungen, die wir nicht zu vertreten haben, (z.B. Steuererhöhungen, Lohnerhöhungen, Preisänderungen seitens unserer Vorlieferanten) den Preis entsprechend anzupassen. Kostenvoranschläge für Sonderanfertigungen und Reparaturarbeiten sind stets unverbindlich. Technische Änderungen vorbehalten.

Versandweg
Der Versandweg steht uns frei. Bei Sonderwünschen z.B. Expreßsendungen, Eilgut usw. gehen auch die Mehrkosten zu Lasten des Empfängers. Die Ware wird stets auf Gefahr des Abnehmers zum Versand gebracht. Bei Transportschäden muß der Empfänger eine Tatbestandsaufnahme bei dem jeweiligen Transportunternehmen beantragen.

Fehlbestellungen/Warenrücksendungen
Fehlbestellungen werden nur zurückgenommen, wenn wir sie verschuldet haben und die Ware sich in einwandfreiem Zustand befindet. Bearbeitungsgebühren werden hierfür nicht berechnet. Sofern im Einzelfall Fehlbestellungen oder Warenrücksendungen aus Kulanz angenommen werden, so sind folgende Voraussetzungen zu beachten:
a) Artikelnummer, Artikelbezeichnung, Lieferscheindatum und -nummer sowie Rechnungsnummer sind anzugeben.
b) Die Rücksendung hat frei zu erfolgen.
c) Die zurückgesandte Ware hat sich in einwandfreiem Zustand zu befinden.
d) Die Ware muß der im Lieferschein aufgeführten Artikelnummer(n) entsprechen. Keinesfalls werden von einem Artikel entfernte Einzelteile zurückgenommen.
e) Für die Zurücknahme werden Bearbeitungsgebühren in Höhe von 5 % des Nettowarenwertes, zumindest jedoch 15 Euro berechnet.

Verpackung und Versandkosten
Wird zum Selbstkostenpreis berechnet.

Lieferfristen
Die angegebenen Lieferfristen sind unverbindlich. Ihre Überschreitung berechtigt den Käufer nicht zum Rücktritt vom Vertrage. Die Geltendmachung von Schadenersatzansprüchen ist ausgeschlossen. Teillieferungen sind zulässig.

Gewährleistung und Mängelrügen
Der Verkäufer haftet unter Ausschluß weiterer Ansprüche für Mängel der Ware, dass er alle diejenigen Teile unentgeltlich auszubessern oder nach seiner Wahl neu zu liefern hat, die innerhalb von 6 Monaten auf Grund nachweisbarer Material- oder Arbeitsfehlerschadhaft oder unbrauchbar geworden sind und solche dem Verkäufer sofort nach Bekanntwerden des Mangels schriftlich gemeldet worden sind. Zur Vornahme der Ersatzlieferung hat der Käufer dem Verkäufer die erforderliche Zeit und Gelegenheit zu gewähren. Ersetzte Teile werden Eigentum des Verkäufers. Beanstandungen können nur berücksichtigt werden, wenn sie dem Verkäufer innerhalb einer Woche nach Erhalt der Ware schriftlich mitgeteilt worden sind. Von der Ersatzpflicht sind ausgeschlossen:Beschädigungen, welche durch natürlichen Verschleiß, fahrlässige bzw. unsachgemäße Behandlung oder gewaltsamer Beschädigung entstehen. Wandlung des Kaufvertrages, Minderung des Kaufpreises oder Schadenersatzansprüche aller Art sind ausgeschlossen. Die Gewährpflicht erlischt, wenn Reparaturen bzw. Veränderungen oder Ersatz einzelner Teile von anderer Seite als des Verkäufers oder liefernden Firma vorgenommen werden.

Eigentumsvorbehalt
Die gelieferte Ware bleibt solange unser Eigentum, bis sämtliche Forderungen aus der Geschäftsverbindung mit dem Besteller bezahlt sind. Der Besteller darf uns gehörende Ware im ordnungsgemäßen Geschäftsgang veräußern. Für den Fall der Veräußerung tritt der Besteller bereits im Voraus alle daraus entstehenden Zahlungsansprüche an uns ab. Wird unser Eigentum mit anderen Waren vermischt, erfolgt die Abtretung in Höhe des Wertanteils unserer Ware. Übersteigt der Wert unserer Sicherheiten unsere Ansprüche um mehr als 25%, so werden wir auf schriftliches Verlangen des Bestellers voll bezahlte Sicherheitsgegenstände nach unserer Wahl unverzüglich freigeben. Es gilt auch der erweiterte Eigentumsvorbehalt.

Zahlungsbedingungen
Rechnungen sind zahlbar innerhalb 30 Tagen nach Rechnungsdatum rein netto Kasse. Bei Zahlungseingang binnen 14 Tagen gewähren wir 2% Skonto, wenn sämtliche Zahlungsverpflichtungen aus früheren Leistungen erfüllt sind. Wird die 30-tägige Zahlungsfrist überschritten, sind wir berechtigt, Verzugszinsen zu berechnen. Der Zinssatz liegt bei marktüblichen Zinsen der Großbanken. Lieferung gegen Nachnahme behalten wir uns ausdrücklich vor.

Datenspeicherung
Wir sind berechtigt, personenbezogene Daten des Bestellers zu verwerten und zu speichern.

Erfüllungsort
und Gerichtsstand ist Bingen.